JORAUS RY

Kielet

Ida Rajala, ru, 041 544 8818, rajala.ida@gmail.com

Janne Häyrinen, ve, 046 810 1693, hayrinen.janne@gmail.com 

Satu Reinikainen, ru, ra, 040 751 6119 satur@student.uef.fi

Suvi Heikkinen, ve, 040 757 1566, suvi.heikkinen91@gmail.com

Jenni Kärki, en, sa, 040 765 3177, karki.jenni@gmail.com 

Sallamaari Kyllönen-Sara-aho en, 040 848 2814, sallak@student.uef.fi

Iiris Miettinen, ru, sa, 0400 249 715, iimietti@student.uef.fi

Satu Suhonen, ru, lo, 040 578 3565

Henna Jantunen, sa, ru, opo, 040 750 5188

Merita Pylkkänen, ai, en, 040 724 0549, merita.pylkkanen@gmail.com

Johanna Lemmetyinen, ve, kotitalous, 050 345 6154, johanna.lemmetyinen@gmail.com

Heini Tiainen, ve, ru, en, 040 563 8176, heinitiainen@hotmail.com

Tiina Keronen ru, sa 050 520 7201, tiina.keronen@hotmail.com

Tiina Ruokolainen ru, en 050-3745330, tiina.ruokolainen@joensuu.fi

Tiina Suolanen ru, erkka, 044-5694582, tiina.suolanen@gmail.com

Katja Ahokas ve, LOKO 044 340 9301, kahokas@student.uef.fi

Salla-Mari Lehtonen ru, lo, sa 044 344 9563, lehtonen.sallamari@gmail.com

Tiina Muhonen en, sa 050 574 9087, timuhone@student.uef.f

Paula Karppinen ve, bi, mu 040 509 1115, paulanneli@gmail.com

Laura Korhonen sa, ru 044 561 3296 

Laura Pitkänen ru, sa 050 405 7988 laupit@student.uef.fi

Liisa Väisänen en, ru 040 537 3458 livaisan@student.uef.fi

Eeva Sairanen sa, ru 040 592 3851 eesairan@student.uef.fi tai  eesairan@gmail.com

Sunna Näkkäläjärvi ru, ai 040 553 0908 nakkalaj@student.uef.fi

Jaana Kiiskinen sa, ru  040 837 9636 jakiiski@student.uef.fi

Jenna Kosonen en, ra  0400 985 275, jennakosonen@yahoo.com 

Ida Rajala, ru, 041 544 8818, rajala.ida@gmail.com

Janne Häyrinen, ve, 046 810 1693, hayrinen.janne@gmail.com

Satu Reinikainen, ru, ra, 040 751 6119 satur@student.uef.fi

Suvi Heikkinen, ve, 040 757 1566, suvi.heikkinen91@gmail.com

Jenni Kärki, en, sa, 040 765 3177, karki.jenni@gmail.com

Sallamaari Kyllönen-Sara-aho en, 040 848 2814, sallak@student.uef.fi

Iiris Miettinen, ru, sa, 0400 249 715, iimietti@student.uef.fi

Satu Suhonen, ru, lo, 040 578 3565

Henna Jantunen, sa, ru, opo, 040 750 5188

Merita Pylkkänen, ai, en, 040 724 0549, merita.pylkkanen@gmail.com

Johanna Lemmetyinen, ve, kotitalous, 050 345 6154, johanna.lemmetyinen@gmail.com

Heini Tiainen, ve, ru, en, 040 563 8176, heinitiainen@hotmail.com

Tiina Keronen ru, sa 050 520 7201, tiina.keronen@hotmail.com

Tiina Ruokolainen ru, en 050-3745330, tiina.ruokolainen@joensuu.fi

Tiina Suolanen ru, erkka, 044-5694582, tiina.suolanen@gmail.com

Katja Ahokas ve, LOKO 044 340 9301, kahokas@student.uef.fi

Salla-Mari Lehtonen ru, lo, sa 044 344 9563, lehtonen.sallamari@gmail.com

Tiina Muhonen en, sa 050 574 9087, timuhone@student.uef.f

Paula Karppinen ve, bi, mu 040 509 1115, paulanneli@gmail.com

Laura Korhonen sa, ru 044 561 3296

Laura Pitkänen ru, sa 050 405 7988 laupit@student.uef.fi

Liisa Väisänen en, ru 040 537 3458 livaisan@student.uef.fi

Eeva Sairanen sa, ru 040 592 3851 eesairan@student.uef.fi tai  eesairan@gmail.com

Sunna Näkkäläjärvi ru, ai 040 553 0908 nakkalaj@student.uef.fi

Jaana Kiiskinen sa, ru  040 837 9636 jakiiski@student.uef.fi

Jenna Kosonen en, ra  0400 985 275, jennakosonen@yahoo.com